Search Results

Site Code & State Details Date
DECS009416
Closed
Request for Tender
Issued by Department of Education
Category: 76000000 - Industrial Cleaning Services
Opened
Tue, 07 Oct 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Thu, 30 Oct 03 16:00 ACDT
DAIS009468
Closed
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by Department for Infrastructure and Transport
Category: 43000000 - Information Technology Broadcasting and Telecommunications
Opened
Mon, 13 Oct 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Wed, 29 Oct 03 13:00 ACDT
RAH009467
Closed
Request for Tender
Issued by SA Health
Category: 42000000 - Medical Equipment and Accessories and Supplies
Opened
Mon, 13 Oct 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Tue, 28 Oct 03 14:00 ACDT
RAH009443
Closed
Request for Tender
Issued by SA Health
Category: 42000000 - Medical Equipment and Accessories and Supplies
Opened
Mon, 06 Oct 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Tue, 28 Oct 03 14:00 ACDT
ESA009442
Closed
Request for Tender
Issued by Energy SA
Category: 39000000 - Electrical Systems and Lighting and Components and Accessories and Supplies
Opened
Tue, 07 Oct 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Fri, 24 Oct 03 17:00 ACST
AFCT009471
Closed
Expression of Interest
Issued by Adelaide Festival Centre Trust
Category: 90000000 - Travel and Food and Lodging and Entertainment Services
Opened
Sat, 11 Oct 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Wed, 22 Oct 03 17:00 ACST
DECS009435
Closed
Request for Tender
Issued by Department of Education
Category: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
Opened
Tue, 07 Oct 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Mon, 20 Oct 03 14:00 ACST
DECS009413
Closed
Request for Tender
Issued by Department of Education
Category: 78000000 - Transportation and Storage and Mail Services
Opened
Mon, 29 Sep 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Mon, 20 Oct 03 14:00 ACST
TCWMB009426
Closed
Request for Tender
Opened
Mon, 29 Sep 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Fri, 17 Oct 03 16:00 ACST
DWLBC009404
Closed
Request for Tender
Issued by Department for Water
Category: 77000000 - Environmental Services
Opened
Mon, 22 Sep 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Fri, 17 Oct 03 14:00 ACST
DECS009352
Closed
Request for Proposal
Issued by Department of Education
Category: 0 - TopNode
Opened
Fri, 29 Aug 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Mon, 13 Oct 03 17:00 ACST
COM009412
Closed
Advanced Tender Notice
Issued by City of Mitcham
Category: 48000000 - Service Industry Machinery and Equipment and Supplies
Opened
Mon, 22 Sep 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Fri, 10 Oct 03 16:00 ACST
AHC009392
Closed
Request for Tender
Issued by Adelaide Hills Council
Category: 72000000 - Building and Facility Construction and Maintenance Services
Opened
Mon, 15 Sep 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Fri, 03 Oct 03 15:00 ACST
COM009388
Closed
Request for Tender
Issued by City of Mitcham
Category: 83000000 - Public Utilities and Public Sector Related Services
Opened
Mon, 15 Sep 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Wed, 01 Oct 03 14:00 ACST
SATC009301
Closed
Expression of Interest
Issued by South Australian Tourism Commission
Category: 80000000 - Management and Business Professionals and Administrative Services
Opened
Mon, 25 Aug 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Tue, 30 Sep 03 17:00 ACST
RAH009360
Closed
Request for Tender
Issued by SA Health
Category: 42000000 - Medical Equipment and Accessories and Supplies
Opened
Mon, 08 Sep 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Tue, 30 Sep 03 14:00 ACST
MQHSC009320
Closed
Expression of Interest
Issued by MINING AND QUARRYING OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY COMMITTEE
Category: 86000000 - Education and Training Services
Opened
Mon, 25 Aug 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Mon, 29 Sep 03 17:00 ACST
PREM009333
Closed
Request for Proposal
Issued by Department of the Premier and Cabinet
Category: 80000000 - Management and Business Professionals and Administrative Services
Opened
Mon, 01 Sep 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Mon, 29 Sep 03 14:00 ACST
LMC009367
Closed
Registration of Interest
Issued by Urban Renewal Authority (trading as Renewal SA)
Category: 80000000 - Management and Business Professionals and Administrative Services
Opened
Sat, 06 Sep 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Fri, 26 Sep 03 17:00 ACST
OCWMB009387
Closed
Request for Proposal
Issued by Onkaparinga Catchment Water Management Board
Category: 77000000 - Environmental Services
Opened
Mon, 15 Sep 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Fri, 26 Sep 03 16:00 ACST
OCWMB009386
Closed
Request for Proposal
Issued by Onkaparinga Catchment Water Management Board
Category: 77000000 - Environmental Services
Opened
Mon, 15 Sep 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Fri, 26 Sep 03 16:00 ACST
MQHSC009268
Closed
Expression of Interest
Issued by MINING AND QUARRYING OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY COMMITTEE
Category: 71000000 - Mining and oil and gas services
Opened
Mon, 11 Aug 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Tue, 23 Sep 03 17:00 ACST
FSA009344
Closed
Expression of Interest
Issued by Forestry SA
Category: 70000000 - Farming and Fishing and Forestry and Wildlife Contracting Services
Opened
Sat, 06 Sep 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Mon, 22 Sep 03 14:00 ACST
ESA009321
Closed
Request for Proposal
Issued by Energy SA
Category: 93000000 - Politics and Civic Affairs Services
Opened
Mon, 25 Aug 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Fri, 19 Sep 03 16:00 ACST
SALC009358
Closed
Request for Tender
Issued by SA Lotteries
Category: 78000000 - Transportation and Storage and Mail Services
Opened
Sat, 06 Sep 03 00:00 ACST
Closed
Fri, 19 Sep 03 14:00 ACST
Pages: 1 ... 1132 1133 1134 1135 1136 1137 1138 Records: 28351 - 28375 of 28432