User Guides

All User Guides

Premium Feature

Company Profile - General

The General Tab in the Company Profile is used to contain basic company information such as:

All information on this tab can be modified either in the Manage Business section of tenant sites or in the Company Profile section of the Consolidated Tenders Site.

After making changes to your company profile, press the Save Changes button before moving to a different tab.

If you press the Deactivate This Business button you will mark this business as no longer active and once you log out, you will no longer be able to log in nor operate the company in Consolidated Tenders.